Nicky and Pammy, Angeles


no one’s gonna fool around with us
(elliott smith)

About DefeatedandGifted

If you have any comments, anecdotes or images regarding Times Square fandom, please email me at defgif@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Fandom, Nicole "Nicky" Marotta, Pamela "Pammy" Pearl, Robin Johnson, Times Square (1980) movie, Trini Alvarado. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nicky and Pammy, Angeles

  1. Deb Mac says:

    Hey, what the heck happened to your Facebook profile? All of a sudden you’re just gone? Come back!

  2. Dear Deb Mac,
    Thank you for your concern. However, please do NOT start an international campaign for my release from an authoritarian regime. I was NOT arrested for writing this Times Square fandom blog. I do NOT have a cousin in Georgia. I have only ever been in the Middle East on a transit stop in Dubai, and I have NEVER been to Scotland. I have, however, been in Ohio (how are ya, Bill Graber, foxy lady?)
    Electricity in the pier is intermittent at best. Also, it is 1979-80 and the Internet is not yet publicly accessible. So I left Facebook. Oddly, however, I will continue to blog. It’s been a strange Web-week.
    Yours,
    Defeated and Gifted

Got somethin' t'say?

